I have no book shelf-space, but when did that become a hindrance to taking in loot?


Free books, yum! Chronicle Books is giving away $500 worth of books; and this my list, which is about $4 short of the total prize. I’d truly devastate all product-value-guessing humanity on The Price Is Right.

Also, if I win a commenter on this post has a shot to get the books I picked. Booze Cakes cookbook is on the list, come on.

At Home With Friends
Dinner Parties
Booze Cakes
Sweet Miniatures
Killer Pies
Killer Chili
Luscious Creamy Desserts

Savory Baking

Sticky, Chewy, Messy, Gooey Treats for Kids
Chocolate Cakes
Zombies
Restaurants to Check Out
School Years
Ticket Stub Diary
My Quotable Kid
The Little Books Boxed Set
The Small Stakes
Mini Goals Notepad
Guac Off!
Tapas
Cooking for Two
Antipasti
The Peanut Butter & Co. Cookbook
The First Real Kitchen Cookbook
A Gracious Welcome
Same Place, More Space

About bunkercomplex

My name is Andrea, and I'm a 23 year old Southern California girl and a newly minted Speech-Language Pathologist. When I’m not high-fiving 8-year-olds for finally producing a good /r/ sound, I fill my time with Peter Gabriel, Ayn Rand, Phil Hendrie, bicycles, Korean stationery, movie marathon nights, and baking. You can email me at bunkercomplex@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in Book. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I have no book shelf-space, but when did that become a hindrance to taking in loot?

  1. Nicole says:

    Is it cheating if I comment? Is that allowed? I want all of those books!

  2. Here’s hoping for a win! Good luck!

    Mollydedwards AT yahoo DOT com

  3. moonsword says:

    great list! best of luck!

  4. Loving the baking books!

  5. haylee says:

    Wow please win! I seriously think I would cry if I won all these books!

    happy_haylee_3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  6. This list totally rocks with all of the cooking and baking books! Good luck!

    knittingandsundries(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Jeane says:

    What a nice list. Good luck to both of us! And thank you
    Chronicle Books.

    jcamp2020 at aol dot com

  8. Joanne says:

    What a great list of books!

    jowanjowan73(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

