Rawr

BLOOD

How to get over a cold:
Step 1. Go ape.

About bunkercomplex

My name is Andrea, and I'm a 23 year old Southern California girl and a newly minted Speech-Language Pathologist. When Iā€™m not high-fiving 8-year-olds for finally producing a good /r/ sound, I fill my time with Peter Gabriel, Ayn Rand, Phil Hendrie, bicycles, Korean stationery, movie marathon nights, and baking. You can email me at bunkercomplex@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in movie, Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rawr

  1. Shalom says:

    Ok, that does it. Where are you? I need to propose before someone else beats me to it.

    • bunkercomplex says:

      You’ll have to duke it out with the owner of the cheese shop in Carmel and my 7 year old client from clinic last semester who gave me a jar of homemade cookies and awesome high-fives, and in 15 years time will be the right age.

  2. Shalom says:

    A cheese man and a 3rd grader, eh? Luckily, I have lots of experience when it comes to fisticuffs, children and men that deal in Limburger, so I’m liking my odds. And the young Casanova may have the jump on me when it comes to baked goods, but I think I can counter with my recently learned method of making nachos. Plus, I totally have a drivers license already, so nyah nyah.

    And I have to say, even though I’m actually getting a little bit sicker (didn’t go ape quite hard enough, I guess), seeing your double dose of Jean Claude was easily the highlight of my day and did as much if not more for me than my Amoxicillin. Another few doses of Van Damme doing blind meditation and screaming dramatically into the sky should fix me right up šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

