JCVD Dance Revolution

Step 2: Dance the sick away?

About bunkercomplex

My name is Andrea, and I'm a 23 year old Southern California girl and a newly minted Speech-Language Pathologist. When I’m not high-fiving 8-year-olds for finally producing a good /r/ sound, I fill my time with Peter Gabriel, Ayn Rand, Phil Hendrie, bicycles, Korean stationery, movie marathon nights, and baking. You can email me at bunkercomplex@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in GIF, movie. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to JCVD Dance Revolution

  1. Shalom says:

    This may be the first ever case of a flu being cured via internet. I owe you big time for this. Once I’m fully healthy, you name it and as long as it doesn’t get me arrested or terribly injured, it’s yours.

    Also, JCVD reinforces my earlier contention that lack of dancing skills are most definitely not a flaw. Look at that guy. I’m not sure that even qualifies as a dance. He looks like he urgently needs to use the bathroom, but is really enthusiastic about it. Yet, those two girls still totally dig him. If that’s not proof that dancing skills are overrated, I don’t know what is.

    Hope you’re having a good week.

    • bunkercomplex says:

      Hmm.. I have a few things in mind. All I can tell you at this time is that it involves a rubber chicken with a pulley, a snow cone, a giant rat suit, and a vial of ipecac.

      I think JCVD’s ability to groove is directly related to his outfit. Black low-cut tank tucked into high-rise khakis with belt = sex.

  2. Shalom says:

    Clearly, I have no idea what I’ve gotten myself into here. But, a promise is a promise, so I have a rat suit on back order, and I’m researching liquid diets for use in the event that ipecac somehow finds its way into my system. I already have a healthy supply of snow cones, rubber chickens and pulley/lever systems, so we’re covered. What can I say, I’m a big fan of cold snacks, gag items, and a marvels of engineering.

    And your assessment of Van Damme’s fashion choices inspired me to give it a try myself. I’ll just say this, even with an accurate recreation of the JCVD boogie-shake-and-clap dance, my moves and clothes didn’t attract any random Thai women. Maybe it’s the accent?

Leave a Reply

