Damn.

roll

I’ve been attempting this move in pilates for some time now and this rolly polly puts me and my current skill level to shame.

About bunkercomplex

My name is Andrea, and I'm a 23 year old Southern California girl and a newly minted Speech-Language Pathologist. When I’m not high-fiving 8-year-olds for finally producing a good /r/ sound, I fill my time with Peter Gabriel, Ayn Rand, Phil Hendrie, bicycles, Korean stationery, movie marathon nights, and baking. You can email me at bunkercomplex@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in miscellaneous, movie. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Damn.

  1. cps says:

    This scene actually used to frustrate me when i was little in that “Even accepting all the other crazy shit in this movie, this is just not possible” sort of way….. until i just rationalized it in my head by saying “it’s his superpower”

    • bunkercomplex says:

      My big irritation watching the movie as a kid was how unappetizing the feast’s pink and blue and purple food was.

  2. Mills says:

    This cannot be real, right? I can get both my legs behind my head, a feat which I thought would bring fame and fortune but has not, even when performed during a staff meeting; but this looks like some stuffed-leg illusion to me.

    Those special effects wizards!

Leave a Reply

