Rewards!

Rewards for getting to the half-way point of this semester and for knocking off my dysphagia test yesterday (cheers to 75% of the material I slavishly studied not being included, and to 1 hour of the test spent watching the same 4 swallow trials over and over and over before making an at-best amateurish assessment and impression of what was occurring…):

1. Home Library Kit – Honestly, how awesome is thing?
cuuute

2. Ticket to see Big Love (based on the Greek drama The Suppliant Women. Not about polygamists, though I’d probably go see that too), performed on my campus tomorrow after class.
img_527646

3. Delirious? concert at House of Blues Anaheim tonight. – My favorite band for most of my teenage years, who are unfortunately retiring this year.
delirious

About bunkercomplex

My name is Andrea, and I'm a 23 year old Southern California girl and a newly minted Speech-Language Pathologist. When I’m not high-fiving 8-year-olds for finally producing a good /r/ sound, I fill my time with Peter Gabriel, Ayn Rand, Phil Hendrie, bicycles, Korean stationery, movie marathon nights, and baking. You can email me at bunkercomplex@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rewards!

  1. Aaron J says:

    Have fun at Delirious…wish I could go, but I can’t make it down to Anaheim tonight =/

    They are still one of my favorite live bands. “Investigate” live…so good.

Leave a Reply

