Pew Pew Pew

pew pewWhen I saw this I laughed, immediately felt like an ass, then laughed some more.

The internet is an awful place.

About bunkercomplex

My name is Andrea, and I'm a 23 year old Southern California girl and a newly minted Speech-Language Pathologist. When Iā€™m not high-fiving 8-year-olds for finally producing a good /r/ sound, I fill my time with Peter Gabriel, Ayn Rand, Phil Hendrie, bicycles, Korean stationery, movie marathon nights, and baking. You can email me at bunkercomplex@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in GIF. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pew Pew Pew

  1. Shalom says:

    If there’s anyone that is more unintentionally hilarious than JCVD, it’s got to be Seagal. I’ve watched this gif about fifty times now. Thanks for reminding me that my sense of humor is twisted beyond recognition.

    Also…..are you coming to the meetup tomorrow? You can’t spend your entire spring break just studying. C’mon! Come out. It’ll be fun šŸ˜‰

    • bunkercomplex says:

      I’ve always loved Mad TV’s parody of Segal, basically because it consisted of cricking/snapping necks of everyone in sight just for being in reach of his hands.

      Ooh, I can’t go. My friend and I had our Movie Madness Marathon (MMM) planned for tomorrow night. šŸ˜¦

  2. Shalom says:

    I didn’t watch much MadTV, but I did enjoy the Arnold impression that Will Sasso did, so I’ll have to look up their rendition of Mr. Under Siege. Did you know he tried his hand at a career in music? I should send you some of his music videos so you can enjoy the full range of ridiculousness that this guy has to offer.

    No way. You and your friend should just come to the meetup. MMM can be rescheduled! Those DVDs will wait, I’m sure of it!

    Ahhh well, it was worth a shot. Don’t be surprised when I try to convince you again next time around. Either way, hope you have a nice weekend.

    As nice as it can be without yelling back and forth with me over really loud music, anyway šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

