Get Outta My Dreams… (Get Into My Car)

FINALLY saw Inception (loved it) and am now happily searching the internets for the spoilery comics and videos I had to shut my eyes to in the last few weeks. There are few things in life I actually get upset about anymore (back the eff off, customers invading my pay space while my items are still being rung up, or when I’m taking 5 seconds to put the change back in my coin purse instead of hurriedly trying to move out of the way by tossing the dirty coins in my purse), and unwanted spoilers make me want to fashion a shiv out of a just-finished peanut butter jar and start wielding it.

So, spoiler comics alert/warning/achtung –

click image for gif effect

And while the movie was excellent, I couldn’t stop thinking this next point. Too obvious?

About bunkercomplex

My name is Andrea, and I'm a 23 year old Southern California girl and a newly minted Speech-Language Pathologist. When I’m not high-fiving 8-year-olds for finally producing a good /r/ sound, I fill my time with Peter Gabriel, Ayn Rand, Phil Hendrie, bicycles, Korean stationery, movie marathon nights, and baking. You can email me at bunkercomplex@gmail.com.
This entry was posted in GIF, movie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

